Taqrar-e-ehsasat..

Uss ne apnay chehray par pani ki chand boondain girtee howe mehsoos keen.. Phir boondain bharti gayeen. Uss ne sar utha kar Aasman ki taraf daikha.. Aasman se be-awaz halki halki phawar baras rahi thee aur sitaroon ki madham roshni mein wo uss phuwar ko daikh sakti thee.. Asmaan abb bhi saaf aur ujla sa tha.. Kahin par badal ka koi tukra nazr nahi aa raha tha.. Magar barish phir bhi baras rahi thee.. Haule haule, be-awaz, naram phuwar ki soorat main aur hawa ki nami ne hawa mein maujood mitti ki khushbu ko kuch aur taiz kar diya tha.. Phuwar uss kay chehray, baloon, libaas aur wajood ko sehlatay howe bhago rahee thee.. Uss ne ankhain band kar ke apne dono bazo hawa main phaila diye.. Hathoon pw girti howe phuwar ko uss ne ankhain band kiye mehsoos kiya.. Pairoon ke neechay makhmaleen farsh ki mulaimat ko pani ne barha diya tha..

Uss ne aankhain band kiye dono hath fiza mein phailaye aur chehra asmaan ki taraf kar ke barasti phuwar mein iss farsh par ahesta ahesta chakar katnay lagee..Uss ki masti aur sarshari main har guzratay lamhay ke sath izafa hota ja raha tha..

Per yak-dam bijli ki lalkarti howe chamak ne pal bhar main uss ki bay-khudi ko jakar liya.. Ik ajeeb say khauf ne charoon simt se ussay ghair liya.. Jiss tarah samandar ki bhipartee howe lehrain sahil ke gharoondon ko rait ke zaray mein badal daiti hai, ussi tarah iss dil dehloz garaj ne uss ki sari bay-gangi se lamha bhar mein be-gana kar diya..

Darr uss ki aankhoon me simat aaya.. Sehmi nigahoon ke sath wo farsh pe he beth tow gaye..Per chand pal pehle lagne wala mulaim farsh abb ussay kantoon ki amajgaah lag raha tha..

Wo kahan thee? Kia wo waheen thee? Ya taqrar-e-ehsaasat main bhatak kar kahin kho si gaye thee.. Kia jo wo sab daikh rahee thee, inn takrar-e-ehsasat kay sath, kia wo sab kuch..khwab dar khwab tow nai??!

44 Comments

  1. Have written something in Urdu after almost two years!:)

  2. m speechless…

    awwwww

    hugs :)

    • Speechless at my bongian?:D
      Wesay aik baat bataon!:) I couldn’t have attempted to write in ‘Urdu’ had i not talked to you yesterday.. Pata nahi, per somehow, your conversation did play a role in revival of Urdu in my writings!:)

      Per as i told you, i am no more good in Urdu as i ONCE used to be:D Abb bongian he marti rehti hon idher udher:P

  3. Gosh… Era… you know I can’t read that much Urdu :P
    Okay… I will… ASAP (:
    I’m in the mood of “designing” right now (;
    I hope you get what I mean… So, give me a call ASAP X.X :D :D

    • Lol.. Parho tow sahi!:(
      Err aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaj mo?:$ Kal pleaj!*innocent smiley*

  4. You have a nice blog too !!

    and thanks for visiting one of my blog =) !!

    • Thanks!:)

  5. o.O

    • Lol. What happened?:)
      Not getting some specific words or whole of it?

    • First the whole post went above my head. Then I re read it and I was speechless, because of the beauty of it. And well, I couldn’t understand what to say, so the result was that.

  6. It reminds me of Lahasil. Very well written (:

    P. S. You can mail me at any of my ids.

    • Okay Ma’am!:)

  7. @ Siras

    Awhhh!:) I feel honored! Thanks for visiting and your special concern.

  8. Nice, enchanting stuff!

    It was a quality write as it kept the reader curious right till the end. A good one :)

    Share more!

    • Errr.. (:

      Thanks a lot for your comments. They matter a lot.

  9. Love the new layout… Hehehe :P
    Now, that really looks like my Era (:

    • Lub you lotsh and loads!:)

  10. phir kuch samajh nahi aaya mujhe ! :(
    i guess i am stupid

    • :O
      :O

      Well :S

      Keeping in mind all your compositions, I don’t think it should be hard for YOU to comprehend the meanings. Then what actually did you not get? Them or any of word sequence?

      And you’re not stupid!:) But i certainly can be stupid for coming up with non-understandable crap.

  11. Superb!!

    mujhay bhi kuch sikha do=D

    • Errr.. Kia sikhaoon janab?!:) Mujhe khud kuch bhe nai aata.

  12. you tried to touch the feelings to the depth and you did.P:

    • Errr.. I wonder if i really did. But your comment matters a lot.
      Thanks :)

  13. آپ کو تورومن اردو کی بجائے اردو نستعلیق میں لکھنا چاہئے

    • اور یہ تبصرہ تعریف کے زمرے میں لیا جائے

    • Err.. jee behtar :$ Tareef ke liye shukriya!:) Aur himmat afzai ke liye bhee.

    • Err.. Per urdu nastaghleeq mein yahan likhna meray khiyaal ke mutabiq mushkil ho ga!:) Uss ke ilava, wo samajhne mein bhi dushwar ho ga shayad..

  14. wonderful writing….!
    Thanks………for sharing….

    • Err o_O

      Thanks.. O_o I don’t think it’s that wonderful to be thanked for being shared!:)

      But thank you for your visit and comment :)

  15. & a nice change …………..az well

    • :) Thanks.

      Credit goes to my friend.

  16. @ Siras

    Am EXTREMELY sorry for replying you so late :S Just saw that i hadn’t replied you.

    Awwhh My my :) Thank you SO much. Your appreciation matters a LOT.

  17. wot is d meaning of “Taqrar-e-ehsasat” ?

    • Taqrar-e-ehsaasat means err.. I’m not having exact word for Tarrar. But it’s more like ‘Reciprocated/Replicated Feeling/Emotion’. But this replication/reciprocation was aimed to be in the way of interference between them. It’s like emotions are dwindling between the two extreme stages apparently but is that dwindling part of a dream or a reality? If it’s reality then what we see in real is actually not anything but repeated dreams? :)

      I hope am able to convey my point.

      Welcome to my world :) Thanks for visiting.

  18. Thanks for the explanation my friend…..i understood a few things explained by you and also in ur blog entry but frankly speaking not the whole ‘cuz it was heavily loaded with urdu…..
    but again it was good as well as commendable to see that a person like u is giving more emphasis on his/her mother tongue be it anything like Hindi, Urdu etc and not the queen’s language…….

    • Errr:) Truly speaking, writing this in Urdu never had an ‘aim’ of emphasis. I’m a bi-lingual writer so I write whatever engulfs my mind. And since I’ve proper command on only Urdu and English, so thoughts revolving me have always been from these two languages.
      Your appreciation and comment matters a lot:) Thank you so much.
      Bless thee.

  19. I like it very very very much (:

    I had to read it twice to comprehend. Not that I am not good at Urdu. I am, but I haven’t read it in forever!

    Hats off to you!

    • Awww:)

      Thank you SO much:)*huggie*

      Why haven’t you ever read Urdu?:O

  20. You are talented and you have your ow style . I saw your individuality in these sentences ( which you might be aware of)..

    This gives certain rhythm to your story which blends well with the concept :

    “Aasman se be-awaz halki halki phawar baras rahi thee aur sitaroon ki madham roshni mein wo uss phuwar ko daikh sakti thee.. Asmaan abb bhi saaf aur ujla sa tha.. Kahin par badal ka koi tukra nazr nahi aa raha tha.. Magar barish phir bhi baras rahi thee.. Haule haule, be-awaz, naram phuwar ki soorat main aur hawa ki nami ne hawa mein maujood mitti ki khushbu ko kuch aur taiz kar diya tha.. ”

    Excellent observation :

    “Pairoon ke neechay makhmaleen farsh ki mulaimat ko pani ne barha diya tha..”

    I love the usage of words here. Very expressive and dramatic tat one could almost see and hear that :

    “Per yak-dam bijli ki lalkarti howe chamak ne pal bhar main uss ki bay-khudi ko jakar liya..”

    You may not have planned this sentence and yeh hee iss sentence ki khoobsoorti hai :

    “Beygaangi se lmha bhar mey beygaana kar dia”

    So, this is something different which you have. ..Your own style which can be developed . I thought that you deserved to be appreciated in these areas but if you already know thn keep polishing your talent.

    BUT

    Hira.. Taqrar-e-ehsasaat is not a suitable term because both words basically don’t get along . They don’t look good when they are connected together and together they don’t make a defining term.

    • :))

      Ermm… taqrar-e-ehsasat may not form a ‘defining term’ but if you notice the last two sentences, the sensation of ‘khwab dar khwab’ introduces the ‘takrar’ in ehsasat :) my ehsasat atleast :)

      And thankoo SOOO much Zoaf *huggie*

  21. Its nice…. Keeps you busy in interesting investigation of emotions :)

    • Thank you :)

  22. very well written…

    • Thank you =)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

