Reverberation of my words..

Phew… Finally am back :)

Or at least am trying to… Trying to do what I didn’t in last approximately two years, Trying to do what I’ve been planning from almost an year, Trying to do what i once genuinely enjoyed doing, And undoubtedly, trying to do for what I now doubt myself to be able to do (:

Yes, it’s nothing but my getting back to blogging. But is it really a blogging or something other than mere ‘composing a cyber diary’? Something more than what it seem to be? Well, I don’t really know about public’s opinion for this regard, but for me it certainly IS a lot more than that..It leads me to a journey of self-discovery, a pathway to self-exploration. It gives me energy to win a fight with my demons which make me aware of their existence every now and then. It lets me remove the tag of ‘fogged’ from my identity.. And last, but by no means least, it guides me to clarify what appears to be vague…

If it’s that special and significant in my life, then what’s clicking your mind must be a question that what made me vanish this task from my life? And for this, I don’t really have an answer. I just don’t know. All I know is that few reasons required me be quiet on the turmoils of life and observe the trends of life like a hard rock, or perhaps a stone lol..

And then, this belief of my mine eventually created a distance between me and words. And as they say, a wall when built is hard to climb. So was the case at my side. Many feelings kept on engulfing me not letting go and climb the wall and peek at the other side of myself.

I still haven’t yet reached to a conclusion to declare that it was fear which stopped me..Fear of not being able to climb, fear of losing command on words, fear of forgetting the tricks I once used to play with words, or JUST the fear of not being able to be heard in odyssey of noises (:

And now, when I’ve finally started to beat and win over this fear, I just am having a light of hope to be able to stand tall at the end of season. I just am having a hidden, suppressed desire to overcome the balustrade caused by my demons, and end up being triumphant in the conduit of self-exploration.. (:

Oh and by the way, Did i forgot to mention that I need prayers from all of you? (:

21 Comments

  1. Welcome back…how do u rite like this? I mean…..so much nice words….with depth and….so much peace….
    May Allah Almighty be with u…
    regards

  2. Welcome back… (:
    I wish you a nice, long stay… (:
    And this post…. well, you sound like a professional writer and a psychologist (;
    I can’t write like that ):

  3. well here u never told me in our 2-3 years realtion abt ur this blof page
    pata nahi kahan say chlatay chlatay milgia

    my prayers are always with you
    khsu raho .amen suma amen

    *hugie*

    :(

  4. @ Asad

    Errr :) I dunno what exactly to say young man :) But there’s absolutely nothing special in my words. It’s just how interpreted them with your very own sight..

    JazakAllah for prayers :) Be blessed.

    @ Mo

    You can writer even better than me afterall honey!:)
    Khush raho hamesha.

    @ Bhaiya

    This page didn’t exist in past 2-3 years. It was created some time ago, and all I did was to just import posts from my previous blog. I hope you remember that one on desitwist..

  5. Shukar Alhamdulillah kehna chaye na k yeh kay “there is nothing special in my words”…
    well… read again… and…its awesome…

  6. jee bachay mainay dekhi …..thi desitwist per
    mujhay yad hai wahan b mainay kuch parha tha aisa
    hmmm

    :)

  7. hira u didnt comments on my name that im using here
    :(

  8. Era: How come I can? :P
    Was it a compliment or were you being sarcastic? *frown*

  9. @ Asad

    ….. :) You actually made me embarrass young man:$
    But.. I can’t thank you enough for what you pointed:) You dun even have a slight notion of what that means for me.

    JazakAllah..

    @ Bhaiyya

    Hmm.. Jee.. And no comments even now as well.

    @ Mo

    NO!!

    I was being TRUTHFUL honey! Was speaking nothing but reality :) You indeed are FAR better than me.

  10. why hira ?

  11. can i write sumthing here now ?

  12. @ Above post

    First of all, I need not to discuss things which have no end. Or where I think that discussion would be of no use.Secondly, i dun think this is a place to be this much personal. And I expect you to be sensible enough to post about only the stuff ‘blog post’ is all about and not about other things.

    May Allah bless you wherever you remain!

  13. hummm..!
    I don’t mean to…:) really
    Regards

  14. Era: No, I’m not *straightforwardly*
    :P

  15. @ Asad

    Err.. it’s okay :) I, sometimes, love to be embaressed:P Because it makes me realize my mistakes, and improve myself:)

    @ Mo

    Mo.. *frown*
    Maine keh diya tow BASS!! Keh diya bashh!:P

  16. lol…. Tumne keh dia to zrori nahi k main manu bhi X.X

    I can think for myself X.X

    :P :P

  17. Lol:)

    Khush raho hamesha..

  18. (:

  19. *huggie*

  20. “I still haven’t yet reached to a conclusion to declare that it was fear which stopped me..Fear of not being able to climb, fear of losing command on words, fear of forgetting the tricks I once used to play with words, or JUST the fear of not being able to be heard in odyssey of noises (: ”

    This is very touching!

    Loved it!

    Thank you for giving us the hope we try to find elsewhere! I find alot of it here!

    • :) Am speechless at all your comments.
      Thank you young man =) I don’t though myself think that crap at my blog can be source of light for anyone’s life. That’s why i quitted blogging long ago =)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

