Time to finish all this crap..

Okies..Finally i have succeeded to make this decision to move on with my life with only ones who love ME.. It’s been really enough.. My beloveds have started using me as a toy or a 2 years old baby.. Jiss ko pyaar se pichkaar ke khamosh kara diya jaye..Jiss ke saray shikvay apni muskurahat se door kar dee jayen..Aur phir agle din se dil tornay ka silsila jaari rakha jaye..

Yeah..that’s what has been happening from last many days.. Aik din pyaar se baat ki tow agle din taunting..I myself proved to be silly cuz i really loved them from heart…And I didn’t want to loose them.. I didn’t wanna end that relation from my side atleast..Buhat dafa buhat kuch toota aur phir se jorr liya gaya..Buhat dafa dooriyaan ayeen magar muhabbatain barha ke aur gilay shikvay dhoo ke qurbaten barha leen..But now my self-esteem is directly involved.. Constant taunting for NO cause has made me mad enough..

I have been enjoying MANY relations in my life..I have been blessed by so many beloveds..And yeah i have sensed every feeling of love..But now it’s time to have JUST few relations.. Time to have just those who respect me and wanna be with me.. I am not gonna be toy for anyone else now..

Special thanks to a very beloved sister and a precious asset of my life..,who made me convinced to finally take this decision  (: I just hope kay main apne iss faislay per sabit qadam reh paoon aur hamesha ki tarah apni muhabbatoon se shikast na khaa loon!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

